About Us

NHTC Leadership Team

Leadership Team:

Rich Mulholland
Chief Executive Officer

Kelsey Gronlund
Chief Financial Officer

Ryan Aalbu
Director of Human Resources

Deb Leige
Director of Quality Assurance

April Galea
Director of Vocational and Day Services

Cheryl Rohlf
Director of Residential Services & Admissions Coordinator

Amy Hannah
Director of Residential & Shared Living Services

Blythe Heinbaugh
Director of Medical Services

Sign-Up to our Email Newsletter

Learn More


  • Ketel Thorstenson
  • Monument Health
  • Pioneer Bank & Trust
  • Butte Electric Cooperative
  • Crow Peak Brewing
  • Sundance State Bank
  • First Interstate Bank
  • Northern Hills Technology